This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means this is Ok with you. To find out more click 'how we use cookies'.x

Select your language


Specialist Materials for Industry and Science

For vacuum grease selection: Grease is the Word!

For vacuum grease selection: Grease is the Word!

04/06/2020

We are hosting a 30 minute webinar to unveil some of the important considerations that are necessary when selecting vacuum greases for research projects and production processes.

To accommodate our global audience, we will be running the webinar at 3 separate times during 30 June and 1 July 2020. To register, please select one of the 30 minute sessions below by clicking “Register Here” for your most appropriate start time:

30 June 2020 – Start time: 5pm (BST)
North America: EST 12pm | CST 11am | PST 9am
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Watch the video
1 July 2020 – Start time 8am (BST)
EMEA: ECT - 9am | EET - 10am
Far East / APEC: GMT +5 hrs to +9 hrs*
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Watch the video
1 July 2020 - Start Time: 3pm (BST)
North America: EST 10am | CST 9am | PST 7am
EMEA: ECT 4pm | EET 5pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Watch the video

* Dependant on time zone

The Webinar Overview:

What are the key considerations for selecting the right vacuum grease when used in research, experiments, and production processes, and what might be the consequences of selecting one that is not suitable?

Ensuring you get the most accurate results or the best quality of product when using vacuum environments is paramount, so understanding the range of variables that contribute to achieving these outcomes is essential.

This 30 minute webinar will unveil some of these important considerations that scientists, lab technicians, production managers and students should observe when using vacuum environments for their projects and work.

We look forward to you joining us for the webinar.

« Back to news list



  • Apiezon
  • Metrosil
  • Midel
  • Wolfmet

Products of M&I Materials Ltd.